AEGEAN 600 2024
Schedule of Events

The following schedule is subject to change

Friday December 1st, 2023

20:00 Online registration opens

 

Tuesday April 30, 2024

20:00 Entry submission deadline

 

Sunday June 30, 2024

10:00 Free berthing commences at Olympic Marine

 

Tuesday July 2, 2024

12:00  Secretariat opening in Olympic Marine

 

Wednesday July 3 to Friday July 5, 2024

10:00-18:00 Registration and Inspections

 

Thursday July 4, 2024

18:00 – 21:00 Safety Training

 

Friday July 5, 2024

12:00 Warm-up Race

19:00 Skippers Meeting & Media Briefing

20:30 Welcome Ceremony

21:30 Reception Dinner

 

Saturday July 6, 2024

18:00 – 20:30 Visit to Temple of Poseidon

 

Sunday July 7, 2024

14:00 Start AEGEAN 600 at Sounio

 

Saturday July 13, 2024

14:00 Expiration of Race Time Limit

21:00 Prize Giving Ceremony

 

Monday July 15, 2024

14:00 Free berthing period expires at Olympic Marine